GOAT-MEAT-TENNESSEE BREEDERS

This is a directory of goat-meat-tennessee and if you wish to add your details or change details then please use the Directory Form.

If you wish to exchange links then also advise me, it helps both our sites in the search engines.

If you wish to list a few details of your goat farm and breeding enterprise or donate an article on goat care or goat raising (keep to 100 words or less for farm details and 400 words for articles).

GOAT-MEAT-TENNESSEE BREEDERS

Clear Creek Farms - Ken and Pat Motes 33 South Clear Creek Road, Fall River, TN 38468-5445 931-852-2168 motes@motesclearcreekfarms.com http://www.MotesClearCreekFarms.com

Keller Plantation - Ed Waggoner 735 John Graham Road, Greeneville, TN 37745 423-638-6913 KellerPlantation@adelphia.net http://www.KellerPlantation.com

Blue Bird Ranch - James and Corine Nave 4310 Fall River Road, Pulaski, TN 38478 931-424-6482JamesNave@thebluebirdranch.com http://www.TheBluebirdRanch.com

Circle K Boer Goats - John M. Kelly 2486 New Columbia Highway, Lewisburg, TN 37091 931-270+5317 John@circlekboergoats.com http://www.CircleKBoerGoats.com

Helen Neal - Beau Vale Ranch 350 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge, TN 38456 (931) 829-2997 Helen@Beau-Vale-Ranch.com http://www.Beau-Vale-Ranch.com

Little Mountain Farm - Lowell and Linda Walker 1030 Old Holders Cove Road,Winchester, TN 37398 931-967-6097 lntwalker@peoplepc.com http://www.littlemountainfarm.com

Mitchells' Lovely Boers - Brandon and Brittany Mitchell 73 North Chisholm Creek Road, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464 931-722-4027 brandonm_13@yahoo.com

Cedar Ridge Boer Goats - Alan and Julie Hale 434 Carr Creek Road, Normandy, TN 37360 931-857-4028 haleaa@cafes.net

GOAT-MEAT-TENNESSEE BREEDERS

Mountain J Ranch Marla and Jessica Thoma. We breed registered South African, Fullblood and percentage Boer Goats. 451 Crockett Lake Drive, Crossville, TN 38572 (931) 788-6535 kittytime9@yahoo.com

Gilliam Boer Goat Farms - David and Debbie Gilliam P.O. Box 8, Walland, TN 865-982-2129 Gilliamboergoats@aol.com http://www.Gilliamboergoats.com

Giezentanner's Boer Goats - Jon Giezentanner 4121 Pippin Road, Cookeville, TN 38501 931-372-0345 giez625@charter.net http://www.freewebs.com/jongiezentanner

Blackburn Boers - Ricky Blackburn 357 Airport Road, Elizabethton, TN 37643 ricky@blackburnboers.com http://www.blackburnboers.com

Southern Belle Farms - Roger and Janice Nodine 511 Dorris Rd. Portland, TN 37148 615-323-7138 sbellefarms@comcast.net http://www.southernbellefarms.com

S & M Farms - Steven and Margaret Staggs 185 Figueroa Lane, Jacks Creek, TN 38347 731-983-3257 s.mfarms@yahoo.com

Mountain View Boers - Don Barbee 932 Barbee Road, Jefferson City, TN 37760 dbarbee10@earthlink.net http://www.mountainviewboers.com

Triple S Boers - Scott and Sheila Williams 2292 McClure Cemetery Road, Huntland, TN 37346 931-469-7174 swilliams@cafes.net http://www.triplesboers.com

Mabel’s “Boer” Stables - Walter Shelton 630 Johnson Road, Greeneville, TN 3743 423-639-7616 ladyt@adelphia.net http://ladyt.tripod/mabelstables

Hidden Hollow Farm - Jerry Nichols 2064 Fishing Ford Road, Belfast, TN 37019 931-276-2338 Jerry.nichols@hiddenhollowfarm.com http://hiddenhollowfarm.com

Harvey Hills Farm - Elizabeth Harvey 500 Morrison Road, Whiteville, TN 38075 731-254-9853 elimharv@utm.edu http://www.freewebs.com/harveyhills

Patch of Heaven Farms - Brian and Patti Dison Saint Joseph, TN 38481, (931) 845-2220 dison@lorettotel.net http://www.patchofheavenboergoatfarm.com

Hit-n-Miss Farm - Lynn and Kenny Carey 4889 Plateau Road, Crossville, TN 38571 931-277-5227 hitnmissfarm@volfirst.net http://www.hitnmissfarm.com

Red bud dairy goats - we have dairy goats and registered dairy goats alpine and lamacha and Oberhasli goats. penny puckett. 453 red bud lane, blountville, tennessee, 37617
phone: 423-9670974 E-mail: dairygoats@btes.tv

The best Breeders-Boer-Goats information. All about goat-meat-tennessee and about meat goat farming